Skip to main content | Skip to navigation content | Skip to sidebar content

AFFILIATE BOARD

The National Federation of the Blind knows that blindness is not the characteristic that defines you or your future. Every day we raise the expectations of blind people, because low expectations create obstacles between blind people and our dreams. You can live the life you want; blindness is not what holds you back.

Affiliate Board of Florida

President

Denise Valkema
Tel: (305) 972-8529
E-mail: president@nfbflorida.org

1st Vice-President

Paul Martinez
Tel: (813) 390-5720
E-mail: paul09ms@gmail.com

2nd Vice-President

Miranda Kilby
Tel: (352) 942-0417
E-mail: mbkilby@gmail.com

Secretary

Sylvia Young
Tel: (850) 322-5937
E-mail: secretary@nfbflorida.org

Treasurer

Merry Schoch
Tel: (813) 625-1850
Email: treasurer@nfbflorida.org

Board Member

Lauren Blum
Phone: (352) 584- 0795
Email: laurenblum79@gmail.com

Board Member

Jorge Hernandez
Tel: (305) 877-2311
E-mail: jeh6@bellsouth.net

Board Member

Camille Tate
Tel: (321) 372-4899
Email: ctate2076@att.net>

Board Member

Rafael Fernandez
Tel: (305) 903-6299
E-mail: rafael.fernandez0617@gmail.com